Few Buereocratic Changes in Odisha

By Odisha Story Bureau, Bhubaneswar:

  • Tuhin Kanta Pandey returned from central deputation 
  • 2 IAS officers get additional charges

Few bureaucratic changes made by Odisha Govt today.

Tuhin Kanta Pandey, a 1987 batch IAS officer, is the new principal secretary of Finance department. Mr. Pandey came back to Odisha after successful completion of central deputation.

Surendra Kumar, a 1993 batch IAS officer, is given additional charge of Information and Public Relations department. Mr. Kumar is now serving as Secretary to ST, SC and OBC Development department.

Vishal Dev, a 1996 batch IAS officer, has been given additional charge of Sports and Youth Affairs department. Mr. Dev is now the secretary of Women and Child Development department.



About the Author

Odisha Story Bureau
A team of young journalists headed by Subhransu Panda, founder-editor of Odisha's leading news portal and magazine Odisha Story. Mail: editor@odishastory.com