Rajasthan’s New CM Sworn In

Jaipur: Ashok Gehlot, the Congress leader, was sworn in as the 12th Chief Minister of Rajasthan today, and party’s State President Sachin Pilot took oath as Deputy Chief Minister.

This is Gehlot’s third term as  Chief Minister. The Oath Ceremony was attended by Congress President Rahul Gandhi, former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Nationalist Congress Party’s Chief Sharad Pawar and others.


About the Author

Odisha Story Bureau
A team of young journalists headed by Subhransu Panda, founder-editor of Odisha's leading news portal and magazine Odisha Story. Mail: editor@odishastory.com