Odisha ABVP Gets New President and Secretary

Prof . Bhagirathi Prusty Elected as President & Sashikant Mishra as State Secretary Bhubaneswar: Student front Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) state unit declared its new state president and secretary for the year 2018 -19. The organization appointed former National Secretary Gitanjali Jena as election officer. By considering suggestions from all local units she declared […]

ABVP Organises Odisha Student Literature Festival Today

Bhubaneswar: Odisha’s first ever students’ literary festival is going to be held today here at Jayadev Bhawan. The festival is being organised by Chhatra Sandesh, the monthly magazine of ABVP Odisha wing. The festival, named as Odisha Student Literature Festival, will witness a huge gathering of Higher Secondary Students in State. Earlier district level competitions […]

ABVP Launches Membership Drive in Odisha

By Odisha Story Bureau, Bhubaneswar: students can get information about the membership on toll-free number 18002090930 The Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) a wing close to BJP launched a membership drive today. The membership drive would be from August 22 to August 31. ABVP State secretary Abhilash Panda told reporters here that in 2016 the ABVP […]