Odisha May Get 4 New Districts Before 2019 Elections

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government is likely to create four new districts, two each from Western and North Odisha. This will be one of the big announcements of the Naveen Patnaik Government before the next Assembly elections in 2019. According to source, Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik is reported to be drawing up a strategy to blunt opposition offensive and keep […]