Chief Electoral Officer

No Early Election in Odisha: Chief Electoral Officer

Bhubaneswar: Odisha’s Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar said it was unlikely for Odisha to see an early election as the final voters list for the General Elections would be published on January 4, 2019. Speaking to the media here today, Kumar said, The draft voter list will be prepared from September 1, 2018 and the final voter list will […]