Yashwardhan Kumar Sinha

Centre Appoints New Chief Information Commissioner

New Delhi: The Government of India has appointed Sudhir Bhargav as the new Chief Information Commissioner (CIC) of the Central Information Commission. Along with him four new Information Commissioners are also appointed. Previously the Commission was functioning with only three members including the Chief IC though the sanctioned strength is 11 in number. The President […]