Thunderstorm To Lash 15 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: Indian Meteorological Department (IMD) today issued thunderstorm, ligthning and rainfall alert for as many as 15 districts of Odisha .
Parts of Angul, Bhadrak, Balasore, Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Ganjam, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kalahandi, Kandhamal, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Puri, Sambalpur and Sundergarh are likely to experience thunderstorm with lightning.
According to the latest weather bulletin such weather conditions are likely between 2 pm and 5 pm this afternoon.