Thundershower And Lightning To Lash 10 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Meteorological centre issued thundershower and lightning for 10 Odisha districts.
Thundershower and lightning will occur in districts like Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Ganjam, Jajpur, Kandhamal, Keonjhar, Khordha, Malkangiri, Nayagarh and Puri. Light to moderate rainfall is also likely in one or two places of these districts.
The weather conditions are likely to prevail in these areas between10:30 am to 1:30 pm, a bulletin of the Meteorological Centre said.