ministers of odisa govt 2019

Odisha Gets New Government: Know Your Ministers

Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) president Naveen Patnaik took oath as Odisha’s chief minister for a 5th term with his other 20 members of his ministry today. Here is the list of ministers and their portfolios. Chief Minister: Shri Naveen Patnaik : Home, General Administration & Public Grievance and any other Department specifically not assigned. Cabinet Ministers: 1. Shri Niranjan […]

Read More