10 Odisha Districts

Thunderstorm To Lash 10 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: Indian Meteorological Department (IMD) today issued thunderstorm and rainfall alert for as many as 10 districts of Odisha . Parts of Angul, Bolangir, Boudh, Deogarh, Kandhamal, Keonjhar, Khordha, Malkangiri, Nayagarh and Sundergarh will witness thunderstorm and lightning. According to the latest weather bulletin such weather conditions are likely between 2:45 pm and 5:45 pm […]