CM Naveen Inaugurates 38 More Aahar Centres in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today inaugurated 38 Aahar centres in 17 districts across the State. He inaugurated the facilities, including one at the All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) at Sijua, through a video conference at the State Secretariat. Sources said people attending to their relatives undergoing treatment at 56 hospitals across the […]