Left Left Aside in Tripura

By Odisha Story Bureau, Agartala: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) recorded its best ever performance in Assembly polls in Tripura. As the counting is nearing to an end in Tripura today BJP with its ally the IPFT won 42 seats. BJP unseated the 20 years long CPI(M) government led by Manik Sarkar in Tripura. With the massive victory of BJP the existing left […]